Obama’s Defense of Ambassador Rice


I not sure where I stand on Ambassador Rice, whether I believe she was responding with the intelligence given her or if she is one of the guilty in this whole mess. I also haven’t decided if President Obama was and his administration were/are covering something up, whether they are really that stupid or whether Obama simply believes he ended terrorism with the death of Osama Bin Laden, there is also the possibility that he just didn’t want to admit that he hadn’t ended terrorism with the death of Bin Laden and was just trying to save face; however, I absolutely  commend the President for standing firm in defense of a member of his administration. He actually did more than stand behind her, he is standing front of her and stopping the train before it even reaches her.  It restores some faith in the character of men. Any other man would have most likely left that woman with all the blame whether she was at fault or not. Like I said whether she is or isn’t at fault, point’s scored on the Presidents side.

34 responses to “Obama’s Defense of Ambassador Rice

  1. Amazing! Its in fact remarkable paragraph, I have got
    much clear idea about from this piece of writing.

    Like

  2. Can I just say what a comfort to find somebody that really
    knows what they’re discussing over the internet.

    You actually realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    A lot more people should check this out and understand this side of
    the story. It’s surprising you are not more popular given that you most certainly possess the gift.

    Like

  3. I was very pleased to find this web site. I wanted to thank you for your time for this particularly wonderful read!!
    I definitely savored every bit of it and I have you saved to fav to see new things
    on your site.

    Like

  4. I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my
    mission.

    Like

  5. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

    Like

  6. Excellent web site you have got here.. It’s hard to
    find high-quality writing like yours nowadays. I really appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

    Like

  7. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts
    as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog?
    My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors
    would really benefit from some of the information you present
    here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Thanks a lot!

    Like

  8. Hello my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include approximately all vital infos.
    I’d like to see more posts like this .

    Like

  9. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. All the best

    Like

  10. Make sure that this blog will always exist.

    Like

  11. Incredible points. Solid arguments. Keep up the great work.

    Like

  12. Hardly can believe in my fortune. This blog is awesome.

    Like

  13. To be honest that is one of the best blogs I’ve read.

    Like

  14. Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going to return yet again since I book-marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

    Like

  15. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on %meta_keyword%. Regards

    Like

  16. I like this blog very much.

    Like

  17. I believe this web site contains some really wonderful info for everyone :D. “America is not merely a nation but a nation of nations.” by Lyndon B. Johnson.

    Like

  18. Magnificent! Keep leading this blog.

    Like

  19. Cool Site , guys! Good Articles aswell. Bookmarked

    Like

  20. Hey I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Google for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

    Like

  21. I like your writing style truly enjoying this website.

    Like

  22. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back down the road. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice day!

    Like

  23. I do love the way you have framed this particular difficulty plus it does present me some fodder for consideration. Nonetheless, through what precisely I have experienced, I just trust as the commentary pile on that people today keep on point and not get started on a tirade involving the news of the day. Still, thank you for this outstanding point and even though I do not really go along with it in totality, I value the perspective.

    Like

  24. Fantastic post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!

    Like

  25. The heart of your writing whilst appearing reasonable initially, did not settle perfectly with me after some time. Someplace within the paragraphs you actually managed to make me a believer unfortunately only for a while. I nevertheless have got a problem with your jumps in assumptions and one might do well to help fill in all those breaks. If you actually can accomplish that, I could definitely be impressed.

    Like

  26. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for rookie blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    Like

  27. This design is spectacular! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    Like

  28. Hey there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  29. go

    Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    Like

  30. Really enjoyed your website thanks for puting it collectively when you are at any time in St tropez France make sure you drop by and say hi

    Like

  31. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    cheap jordans shoes

    lv handbags

    Like

  32. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each and every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the very same comment. Is there any way you are able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

    Custom NFL Jerseys

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 843 other followers

Post Calendar

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
