Religious Tolerance


We need to stop Tolerating Christianity. Christianity is the only organized religion that has, throughout its existence, been intolerant of other religions, the non-religious and the secular believers. Non-Christians to their own demise practice tolerance. Our constitution protects religious freedom, at any cost. Well the cost has been too high. This ‘freedom’ allows girls to have their genitals mutilated; this freedom allows children to be denied medical care. This freedom allows girls to be denied education and to be married into polygamy as young as 13 years old.

The world has been tolerant of Christian persecution of the Jews since the year 06 BCE when the first Catholic Law concerning Jews was imposed.

06 A. D. The Council of Elvira decrees that Christians and Jews cannot intermarry, have sexual intercourse, or eat together.*

The world has been tolerant of Christian persecution of pagans, witches, women, Protestant, Catholic, indigenous tribes throughout the world, and all other non-believers since the first Catholic Laws concerning all non-Christians were imposed.

There shall not be found among you any one that maketh his son or his daughter to pass through the fire, or that useth divination, or an observer of times, or an enchanter, or a witch.

Or a charmer, or a consulter with familiar spirits, or a wizard, or a necromancer.

This tolerance needs to end. Christianity cannot be tolerated any longer.

It is tolerance itself that is intolerable.

37 responses to “Religious Tolerance

  1. Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok.
    I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

    Like

  2. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

    Like

  3. I have learnt a lot due to this blog.

    Like

  4. I became thrilled to enjoy this assortment of web-site.Meant for someone to interesting your during this excellent study!! To keep definitely having every bit at the notion i just perhaps you could have publication proclaimed in order to many things article.

    Like

  5. What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious know-how about unexpected feelings.

    Like

  6. Incredibly well-written blog.

    Like

  7. All I can read here is amazing.

    Like

  8. I am always thought about this, appreciate it for posting.

    Like

  9. This blog is amazing.

    Like

  10. The techniques stated in this piece of writing about to increase traffic at you own webpage are genuinely nice, thanks for such good paragraph.

    Like

  11. Simply wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity on your submit is simply nice and that i could suppose you’re a professional on this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to take hold of your feed to keep updated with impending post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please keep up the gratifying work.

    Like

  12. You could definitely see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart. “Every man serves a useful purpose A miser, for example, makes a wonderful ancestor.” by Laurence J. Peter.

    Like

  13. Thanks to this blog I deepened my knowledge.

    Like

  14. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    Like

  15. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue along with your website in web explorer, might check this… IE nonetheless is the market leader and a huge component of folks will leave out your magnificent writing because of this problem.

    Like

  16. I just could not go away your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information an individual provide on your visitors? Is going to be again frequently to investigate cross-check new posts

    Like

  17. I have been examinating out some of your stories and i can claim nice stuff. I will definitely bookmark your site.

    Like

  18. If you desire to improve your familiarity simply keep visiting this web page and be updated with the newest news posted here.

    Like

  19. I’m so happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

    Like

  20. Thos blog is great. I have all I have always needed.

    Like

  21. I hope more blogs like this will come into existence.

    Like

  22. Hello there, just became aware of your blog via Google, and located that it is really informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you proceed this in future. Lots of other folks will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Like

  23. Due to this blog I was able to deepen my knowledge.

    Like

  24. I’m glad I came across this blog.

    Like

  25. Hey there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

    Like

  26. Along with everything that appears to be building within this area, your viewpoints are actually fairly radical. Even so, I appologize, but I can not give credence to your entire theory, all be it exciting none the less. It appears to us that your remarks are generally not entirely validated and in simple fact you are generally yourself not totally convinced of your assertion. In any case I did enjoy reading through it.

    Like

  27. The techniques described in this piece of writing about to increase traffic at you own weblog are truly good, thanks for such fastidious article.

    Like

  28. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Cheers!

    Like

  29. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and amazing design and style.

    Like

  30. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. But just imagine if you added some great photos or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this website could undeniably be one of the most beneficial in its niche. Good blog!

    Like

  31. We stumbled over here from a different website and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over your web page yet again.

    Like

  32. Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

  33. I’m not sure why but this website is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

    Like

  34. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Appreciate it!

    Like

  35. I don’t forget discussing Norman Podhoretz’s brilliant article with my father, in excess of 25 decades back. He had escaped the Nazis, a lot of his relatives experienced not. He was horrified which the pestilence that he had thought had as a final point been still left guiding, was again all over again, and in The usa no considerably less. n nThe intervening a long time have demonstrated this awful recrudescence growing instead of abating. Podhoretz was brave to sound the alarm and also to identify the still left as the source of the contagion. And nevertheless, ultimately, I think it absolutely was his opponents who have been ideal. n nThe looming danger is one thing other than simply just, “the aged hate”. Anti-Semitism remains a factor, naturally, even so the trouble is larger. It involves Podhoretz’s “decent” individuals, the Pfaffs, Yoders and Wickers who are not anti Semites and but they’re offended by Israel. Why? n nShe survives today for the reason that she has managed to defy the genocidal hate of neighbors who outnumber her fifty to one. She has been forced to repeatedly defeat them, and has not just proved the abilities of her soldiers but also of her farmers, mechanics, artists, scientist, scholars, etc. n nIn that feat Israel affronts the spirit on the age. WWII shaped modernity. That conflict experienced pitted Aryan racism versus equality and democracy. The latter prevailed. n nYet now, Israel has long been forced to beat vast odds. During this she appears on the 3rd World and also to the Still left to be a residing refutation of what they have put their trust in, their most basic beliefs, their moral stanchions. It is this, I think, that has manufactured “decent” people wary and resentful of Israel and indignant with the charge of anti-Semitism. n nCrazy or not, which is why a great deal of the world, and a lot of Americans perspective six million Jews in Israel as being the enemies of peace, the heirs of the Nazis, etc. n nThe situation could not be much more unjust. We can easily respond with anger and outrage. But that’s not a solution. It requires a various reply.

    Like

  36. What do you propose this “stop tolerating Christianity” idea looks like in action?

    Like

    • By no longer tolerating Christianity to dictate political agenda, to be above the law, to hold the Church accountable for Crimes against humanity committed for centuries of human history, to no longer have laws that protect them while violating all others and to not be forced to obey those laws that only apply to them.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 843 other followers

Post Calendar

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
