My Backyard


As a child growing up in Los Alamos I was well aware of the fact that Oppenheimer built the world’s first Atomic Bomb in my back yard. As an adult I am aware that as a child growing up in Los Alamos I was oblivious to the fact Oppenheimer built the world’s first Atomic Bomb in my backyard.

31 responses to “My Backyard

  1. Pingback: idea Apps

  2. Pingback: Homepage

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. Thanks to this blog I opened my mind.

    Like

  5. It is faultless and I’m glad that I visited this blog.

    Like

  6. Hardly can believe in my fortune. This blog is awesome.

    Like

  7. Excellent weblog right here! Additionally your site loads up very fast! What host are you the use of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink to your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

    Like

  8. Hi, Awesome submit. There’s an easy disadvantage in your online websites interior browser, could study this excellent. For example Is still the business brain or a crucial a natural part of people is able to skip your own personal fantastic writing as a result situation.

    Like

  9. Hi there, I desire to subscribe for this weblog to obtain most up-to-date updates, so where can i do it please help.

    Like

  10. This is a good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Brief but very accurate information… Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

    Like

  11. Due to this blog I was able to broaden my horizons.

    Like

  12. Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

    Like

  13. Due to this blog I was able to open my mind.

    Like

  14. obviously like your web-site however you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to inform the truth then again I’ll definitely come back again.

    Like

  15. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

  16. This blog helped me broaden my horizons.

    Like

  17. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

    Like

  18. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome weblog!

    Like

  19. As a Newbie, I am continuously exploring online for articles that can benefit me. Thank you

    Like

  20. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

    Like

  21. Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

    Like

  22. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

    Like

  23. Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects? Many thanks!

    Like

  24. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really loved browsing your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I am hoping you write once more very soon!

    Like

  25. Hello, I log on to your blog daily. Your writing style is witty, keep it up!

    Like

  26. Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

    Like

  27. Good site listed here! Also your web page very a bit up really fast! What web host are you using? Am i able to get your affiliate hyperlink in your host? I desire my web page loaded up as fast as yours lol

    Like

  28. jkmhoffman

    Reblogged this on kjmhoffman.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 843 other followers

Post Calendar

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
