In search of the anti in the film ‘The Innocence of Muslims’


It is important to understand that Islam’s central sacred text is the Quran. But this book is in addition to the same old testament all monotheistic organized religions adhere to as the word of God. Jews are the writers of the Old Testament (this is undisputed).All monotheistic religions also have additional sacred text. (There are far too many to list I chose to state the largest in terms of the number of their followers). Judaism has the Torah, Christianity has the New Testament; The Church of Jesus Christ and the Latter Day Saints have the Book of Mormon; the Orthodox Catholics and the Roman Catholics have Church Doctrine and Holy Sacraments; the Gnostic Christians, the Coptic Christians, the Church of England; the Lutherans; the Calvinists; and each of the many Protestant denominations have additional sacred texts. Each one in a different language. Each one with many different translations, into many different languages, by many different translators, over a span of hundreds of years. Each one brought by a different messenger. They are all earthly Prophet,s none of which lived within each other’s lifetimes. Every one of these messengers is of the same father with no denial of the existence of the messenger’s before him. But they all claim to be the only path to the same God and each one spoke to only select few who are commanded to spread this message throughout the world and kill, torture and enslave any who don’t believe their Messenger.

So what is the message? The message is that we are to give our allegiance of armies; the payment of goods; property; money; women (who have ALWAYS been property of all men of all faiths) our children; our harvest; our chastity; our virginity; our free will and complete utter absolute faith to God and his Messenger. Or suffer eternal damnation; the torture of our children; famine; pestilence and hell. We are tested and tested and tested while being told we are not worthy and we have no hope of EVER finding happiness; peace; or the love of our creator in this life time. Only upon our death if our creator forgives us; if we grant the earthy rights of authority in his name to the Messenger can we hope and pray we will find peace in the afterlife.

I also want to point out the written history of man. Not humans. Not woman. Man. God by the word of ALL sacred texts is a man. God made man in his image. God gave man authority over woman. God demands the virginity and chastity of woman while placing the blame of man’s weakness of the sin of desire for her and punishes her for man’s right to carnal knowledge of her. God gave man authority over the children women are commanded to bear for him and were condemned to suffer pain to do so. The blood women bleed every month is part of her punishment and we are unclean because of it. And man must wash himself clean of us after he has defiled us and before he can touch anything of God’s.

If you are wondering what this has to do with The Innocence of Muslims then you haven’t seen the film. I watched this 13:50 film. This anti-Muslim film.

Nowhere in the Quran does Mohammed take a vow of Chastity. In fact Mohammed had many wives as did all Prophets before him save Jesus. (Jesus however did not take a vow of Chastity and it is believed by many he love Mary Magdalene who by the way was canonized by the Catholic Church, she was made a saint. Why? Because the Church would not have allowed Jesus to love a whore. The suggestion of Jesus having Carnal knowledge of her is considered by ALL Christians to be blasphemy. To even have a fleeting thought doubting the holiness of Jesus is a crime of heresy and that is a crime whose punishment brutal torture and painful death at the hands of Christians, Catholics and Protestants alike. Over 2000 years millions, MILLIONS of ‘heretics’ have been convicted of this crime).

It is written in the Quran that the Prophet Mohammed is to be granted the spoils of war. The spoils of war include women and children. For thousands of years girls; women of every religion and every culture have been ‘given’ to men as wives, consorts and concubines as young as 12 years old and it was expected, demanded and granted these men had the sole rights to their virginity. If a creation of God anywhere ever should be burdened with a wife who did not bear him children God would grant him another even allowing the banishment and humiliation the wife who obviously is being punished for some indiscretion or sin by God.

Apologies…back to the film. Mohammed is not raping, brutalizing, or even harming a woman or child. He given a girl by her father and the mother doesn’t like it. He’s 53 and she is about 12. It is suggested in the film that Mohammed beds married woman who offer themselves up to him after Mohammed’s army defeat their husbands in battle. The Quran states that the wives of non-believers are not to punished but given the chance to ‘convert’ and give themselves to Mohammed or to any believer of Islam. Every religion grants its men the right to the women they rape and the wives of the men they conquer. Every religion.

In the film Mohammed grants his faithful who prefer ‘children’ for copulation and the Quran grants right to them. Again, Pedophilia has only been illegal or immoral since modern times. As I said before 12 has been the average marrying age for girls (conveniently the average age of puberty and the onset of menstruation which is childbearing age) since ancient times, for thousands of years before monotheism and any written scripture.

I will close my stating clearly without defending any side that nowhere in this film is there a theme of the persecution of Jesus or a specific attack on targeted countries or religion, just a war against non-believers of Islam. Just like the Crusades of non-believers in Christ and the Inquisitions of the non-believers of the Pope in Rome or the persecution of the non-believers in Church doctrine and it’s Holy Sacraments or the non-believers in Luther’s reform or the non-believer in Hitler’s regime or the non-believers of the absolute divinity of the Emperors of Rome or the non-believers in Zues and the Gods of Ancient Greece or the non-believers of Egyptian Pharaohs….I hope you have gotten my point.

So I will leave you not with an answer but with the question, where is the anti in this film.

32 responses to “In search of the anti in the film ‘The Innocence of Muslims’

  1. I’m impressed by this blog.

    Like

  2. Hardly can I believe that such faultless blogs exist.

    Like

  3. I’m shocked how good this blog is.

    Like

  4. I’ve learn some excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort you set to create this type of magnificent informative website.

    Like

  5. One of the added impressive blogs Ive seen. Gratitude hence a lot in support of keeping the internet fashionable in support of a vary. Youve got style, grade, show. I entail it. Satisfy file it awake for the reason that without the internet is certainly missing in intelligence.

    Like

  6. Due to this blog I was able to open my mind.

    Like

  7. Hi to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this website, and your views are nice in support of new people.

    Like

  8. It is a mine of information, indeed!

    Like

  9. F*ckin’ tremendous issues here. I’m very happy to see your post. Thanks a lot and i am having a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

    Like

  10. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again!

    Like

  11. This blog rocks! I love it!

    Like

  12. Hi, after reading this amazing article i am also happy to share my know-how here with mates.

    Like

  13. It’s going to be finish of mine day, however before end I am reading this fantastic post to increase my knowledge.

    Like

  14. Some genuinely select blog posts on this website, bookmarked.

    Like

  15. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My website goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

    Like

  16. I think this blog should always exist.

    Like

  17. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Safari. Outstanding Blog!

    Like

  18. Great post, I think website owners should learn a lot from this web site its really user genial . “Choose your pleasures for yourself, and do not let them be imposed upon you.” by Lord Chesterfield.

    Like

  19. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you have done a superb job with this. In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Opera. Superb Blog!

    Like

  20. Hi there I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great work.

    Like

  21. Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

    Like

  22. Great information. Lucky me I discovered your blog by chance (stumbleupon). I have book-marked it for later!

    Like

  23. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

    Like

  24. Greetings! I’ve been reading your website for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

    Like

  25. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks

    Like

  26. Howdy! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!

    Like

  27. Quality posts is the key to invite the visitors to pay a quick visit the website, that’s what this site is providing.

    Like

  28. Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

    Like

  29. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and may come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

    Like

  30. I do love the manner in which you have framed this specific difficulty and it does indeed give me personally a lot of fodder for consideration. Nevertheless, from what I have experienced, I only hope as the feedback pile on that people today keep on point and not embark upon a soap box associated with some other news of the day. All the same, thank you for this exceptional piece and though I can not agree with the idea in totality, I regard the perspective.

    Like

  31. Thanks for sharing, this can be a fantastic short article.Truly seeking forward to read through much more. Fantastic.

    Like

  32. You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I feel I’d by no means understand. It sort of feels too complicated and extremely vast for me. I’m having a look ahead for your subsequent publish, I will attempt to get the grasp of it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 845 other followers

Post Calendar

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
