Accepting Jesus As Your Savior Will Save You When The End Of The World Is Here


No it won’t. Revelation 7:3 “Do not harm the earth or the sea or the  trees, until we have sealed the servants of our God on their foreheads” 7:4 and I heard the number of the sealed, 144,000, sealed from every tribe of the sons of Israel: 7:5 12,0000 from the tribe of Judah were sealed, 12,000 from the tribe of Reuben, 12,000 from the tribe of Gad, 7:6 12,000 from the tribe of Asher, 12,000 from the tribe of Naphtali,12,000 from the tribe of Manasseh, 7:7 12,000 from the tribe of Simeon, 12,000 from the tribe of Levi, 12,000 from the tribe of Issachar, 7:8 12,000 from the tribe of Zebulun, 12,000 from the tribe of Joseph, 12,000 from the tribe of Benjamin were sealed. These 144,000 shall be redeemed from earth.   Revelation 14:4 It is these who have not defiled themselves with women, for they are virgins.  It is these who follow the Lamb wherever he goes. These have been redeemed from mankind as first-fruits for God and the Lamb, 14:5 and in their mouth no lie was found, for they are blameless.   Not only is there only 144,000 pre-determined that will be redeemed, these 144,000 are Jews. ‘Sons of Israel’. Jews. Virgin Jews. How exactly is this supposed to work when Jews don’t accept Jesus Christ as their Savior?

32 responses to “Accepting Jesus As Your Savior Will Save You When The End Of The World Is Here

  1. Pingback: hampton bay ceiling fans

  2. Pingback: hampton bay

  3. Pingback: www.arizonaballoon.com

  4. Pingback: ciekawa historia

  5. Pingback: fancy video

  6. Hi, very good website you have got right now.

    Like

  7. Pingback: URL

  8. Cool web site you have got going here.

    Like

  9. Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo
    News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thank you

    Like

  10. FG1JvY Muchos Gracias for your post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

    Like

  11. Hello. impressive job. I did not anticipate this. This is a impressive story. Thanks!

    Like

  12. There is evidently a bunch to identify about this. I assume you made some good points in features also.

    Like

  13. If there could be more such blogs.

    Like

  14. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i am glad to show that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I such a lot indubitably will make certain to do not disregard this site and provides it a glance on a relentless basis.

    Like

  15. I’m shocked how good this blog is.

    Like

  16. Good write-up, I’m regular visitor of one’s site, maintain up the nice operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

    Like

  17. Amazing things here. I’m very satisfied to peer your article. Thanks a lot and I’m looking forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

    Like

  18. Yay google is my queen aided me to find this outstanding web site!

    Like

  19. Have you ever considered creating an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

    Like

  20. I gotta bookmark this website it seems very beneficial very useful.

    Like

  21. Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this post i thought i could also create comment due to this sensible paragraph.

    Like

  22. I’m impressed by this blog.

    Like

  23. Some genuinely nice and utilitarian info on this web site, as well I think the layout holds great features.

    Like

  24. Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and brilliant design and style.

    Like

  25. Howdy this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

    Like

  26. Together with every little thing which appears to be building throughout this area, many of your opinions are actually very refreshing. However, I am sorry, because I do not give credence to your entire idea, all be it radical none the less. It seems to us that your commentary are actually not completely validated and in actuality you are yourself not really wholly convinced of the point. In any event I did enjoy reading through it.

    Like

  27. I truly delight in the blog site put up.Considerably thanks yet again. Awesome.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 843 other followers

Post Calendar

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
