What I Like About Facebook


A positive outlook on Facebook.
Here I get to share the best side of me. I can backspace when I screw up the joke, I can remove a shit I wish I wouldn’t have said that post or I can secretly select who won’t know what my status is without having to whisper.
I can post the photo that I look great in, I don’t have to be dressed to have company or clean my house. I can visit with 300 of my friends and engage in one one one conversation or with several small groups of friends at the same time without having to yell and I can hear them without having to turn the tunes or tv down.

And if I can ignore an annoying acquaintance or get out of a favor with a simple no comment and I can post an away status like I am simply not at home. I can say I have got to go by going offline without going anywhere.
I can pass something on without having to repeat myself and I can fake a very sincere lol

One response to “What I Like About Facebook

  1. With everything that appears to be building throughout this area, all your viewpoints are actually rather refreshing. Having said that, I appologize, because I do not subscribe to your whole suggestion, all be it radical none the less. It appears to us that your comments are generally not completely rationalized and in reality you are yourself not totally certain of your argument. In any case I did take pleasure in reading through it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 846 other followers

Post Calendar

May 2012
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
